• 510-770-1200
  • support@antec.com

Service Centers

Location Branch Contact Person Address REVISED CONTACT Mobile No. Email
SOUTH Cochin Mr. Satheesh CC 38/2240A, K.D.CHACKO ROAD, OPP.GANDHI NAGAR
FIRE STATION,COCHIN-682017.
0484-2204766
4063771
9447041158 abacus_chn@vsnl.net,
cochin@abacusperipherals.com
satheesh@abacusperipherals.com
SOUTH Chennai Mr. Jakkiria
Mr. Kumar
Room No.104, 1st Floor, ABC Trade Centre,
(Inside Devi Theatre Complex), # 50, Anna
Salai, Mount Road, Chennai - 600 002.
044 42028335
43090055
LED 044-43532891
9865025039
9840697788
kumar@abacusperipherals.com
chennai@abacusperipherals.com
jakkiria@abacusperipherals.com
SOUTH Bangalore Mr. Nandkishor
Darak
204, Prestige Court, 2nd Floor,# 101, K. H. Road,
Bangalore – 560 027.
080-41135484
42242025
9844033528 bangalore@abacusperipherals.com
nandkishored@abacusperipherals.com
SOUTH Hubli Mr. Girish G-2, A Block USA Centre, Cone Road,Hubli – 580 020. NO 9844626114 hubli@abacusperipherals.com
SOUTH Mangalore Mr. Ramesh   0824-2493011 9845847496 ramesh@abacusperipherals.com
SOUTH Secunderabad Mr. Shreekumar
Modani
106, 1st floor, Mittal chamber, 2-2-51,M. G. Road,
Secunderabad, A.P. – 500 003.
040-66382390
RMA-66904792
9391308746
7207310936
secunderabad@abacusperipherals.com
shrikumar@abacusperipherals.com
accounts.sec@abacusperipherals.com
SOUTH Vijaywada Mr. B. Hari Krishna D. no 27-12-72, 1st floor, Ali Baig Street,Governorpet,
Vijayawada - 520002.
0866-6669816 9394539815
8977335025
vijaywada@abacusperipherals.com
NORTH Delhi Mr. Ashok Joon 204, MohanTower, 2nd Floor, Wazirpur commercial complex
Delhi-110 052, India
011-45517481 9136451830 delhi@abacusperipherals.com
ashok@abacusperipherals.com
NORTH Jaipur Mr. Vishnu T-505, Third Floor, Anand Chamber, Near Raisar Plaza,
Indira Bazar, Jaipur (Raj.) 302 001.
0141-4029975
5113173
9396265515 jaipur@abacusperipherals.com
NORTH Dehradun Mr. Victor John 147/3, Dharampur, Dehradun - 248001 NO 9219165100
9219600370
dehradun@abacusperipherals.com
NORTH Lucknow Mr. Santosh Shukla Flat no 5 , 1st Floor,120/1,Indra Karan Plaza,
Lalbagh road (Near Novelty Cinema) Beside
SBI ATM, Lucknow - 226 001
0522-2624480 9792349888 lucknow@abacusperipherals.com
CENTRAL Raipur Mr. Ashok Saboo 214, Rishab complex, 2nd Floor, M.G. Road, Raipur,
Chhattisgarh - 492 001.
0771-4270340 9827468824 raipur@abacusperipherals.com
WEST Daman Mr. R.R.Verma
Mr. Gordhan Tholia
Mr. Sanjeev Jha
MFG. - F-16/17, Chirag Indl. Complex, Somnath Road,
Dabhel, Daman U.T.- 396 210. TDG.- F-1, Gr. Flr.,
Chirag Indl. Complex, 39/40, Golden Indl. Estt.,
Somnath Road, Dabhel, Daman U.T.- 396 210.
8000691843
7820043301
9824142192
8000879255
9376911942
daman@abacusperipherals.com
gordhan@abacusperipherals.com
daman.sap@abacusperipherals.com
WEST Bhiwandi Mr. Dinesh Verma BH-Holy Mary School, VIL-Rahnal, Anjur Phata,
P-101, Shree Muni Suvrat Complex BHIWANDI
THANE – 421302
02522-661822 8793857819
9892529268
rma@abacusperipherals.com
vasai@abacusperipherals.com
trc@abacusperipherals.com
WEST Pune Mr. Manoj Office No. 13, Second floor, Vertex Plaza Near
Shivaji Putala, Behind Pacific Infotech,
Market Yard Pune -411037.
020-24260320 9022895862
7385860589
pune@abacusperipherals.com
WEST Ahmedabad Mr. Devendra 35, Vallabh Row House, Sandesh Press Road,
Opp. Jivabhai Tower, Vastrapur,
Ahmedabad-380015
079-40026471 9328209998 ahmedabad@abacusperipherals.com
devendra@abacusperipherals.com
WEST Surat Mr. Rajesh Patel FLAT NO. 201, PURUSHOTTAM APPARTMENT,
NR. KADIWALA SCHOOL, RING ROAD,
SURAT. 395 002
NO 9377639300 surat@abacusperipherals.com
WEST Nagpur Mr. Pankaj Mukim SHOP NO. 98, 1st FLOOR, RAJAT PLAZA 1,
GHAT ROAD, NAGPUR – 440 018.
NO 8237871879 sales.nagpur@abacusperipherals.com
EAST Kolkata Mr. Shirish Poddar 40A, C.R. Avenue, 3rd floor, Near Yogayog Bhawan,
Entrance from Kenderdine Lane, Kolkata -700 012.
033-22121628
65537908
RMA-40630509
9830080103
9830668510
shirish@abacusperipherals.com
east@abacusperipherals.com
EAST Ranchi Mr. Birendra Yadav 499, A/2 Sindhimarg, Pee Pee Compound, Near Sujata
Cinema, Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834 001.
0651-2330584
2332628
9386784858
9334463384
jharkhand@abacusperipherals.com
birendra.yadav@abacusperipherals.com
EAST Bhubaneshwar Mr. Radhakrushna
Das
Plot No. 351, Saheed Nagar, 1st Floor,
Durga Kshetra, Bhubneshwar – 751 007, Orissa.
0674-2545264 9337705624 orissa@abacusperipherals.com
radhakrushna@abacusperipherals.com
rmaorissa@abacusperipherals.com
EAST Guwahati Mr. Gopal Das J.S COMPLEX, 3RD FLOOR,G.S ROAD, OPP-TIMES
NEWS CHANNEL, ULUBARI, GUWAHATI - 781 007.
0361-2454170 9957569102 neindia@abacusperipherals.com
assam@abacusperipherals.com
gopal@abacusperipherals.com
EAST Patna Mr. Sonu Kumar 3RD FLOOR NEAR BANK OF INDIA, OPP- ANWAR HOUSE,
JAMAL ROAD, PATNA, BIHAR-800001
NO 9608217525 bihar@abacusperipherals.com